Local Happenings

18 Jun Local Happenings

LOCAL HAPPENINGS

 

Thursdays June – July

Louisville Summer Concerts in the Park – http://www.louisvilleco.gov/residents/arts-events/summer-concerts-in-the-park

June – August

Film on the Rocks at Red Rocks – https://www.redrocksonline.com/fotr/

Thursdays June – September

Lafayette Farmers Market – https://www.cityoflafayette.com/1767/Lafayette-Farmers-Market

June 5th– August 7th

Downtown Boulder Bands on the Bricks – https://www.boulderdowntown.com/events/bands-on-the-bricks

June 15th– August 24th

Erie Movies in the Park – https://erieco.gov/461/Movie-in-the-Park

July 12th

Downtown Louisville Street Faire – http://www.downtownlouisvilleco.com/street-faire/

July 14th

Boulder Market – https://www.coloradoevents.org/bouldermarket

July 17th

Summer Concert in the Park at Waneka Lake in Lafayette – https://cityoflafayette.com/Calendar.aspx?EID=6947

July 20th-21st

Pearl Street Arts Fest in Boulder – https://www.boulderdowntown.com/arts-fest

July 26th-28th

Breckenridge Food and Wine Festival – https://rockymtnevents.com/breckenridge-food-wine/?fbclid=IwAR0jPT8WdzzzNBRpZ8u_mhwZlw5DA9yGWB7iU0AM2IxV_Y9GAVs5pD0ODMw

July 27th

Boulder Taco Fest – https://bouldertacofest.com/

July 27th

Denver Summer Brew Fest – https://www.eventbrite.com/e/denver-summer-brew-fest-july-27-2019-tickets-57848213564

August 2nd-11th

Boulder County Fair in Longmont – https://www.visitlongmont.org/events/boulder-county-fair/

Ashley Vella
ashley@livewestrealty.com